Waves releaseed for Mythic Legions action figures from Four Horsemen Studios

Mythic Legions Waves

You can select any of the waves listed below for more details on that wave, including the complete list of figures that were offered, when the wave was available, and more.

Mythic Legions figure waves
  • Mythic Legions 1.0 – the original Kickstarter-funded wave of 34 figures
  • Eathyron’s Dozen – 13 avian warriors, including the god-like warrior of the wave’s namesake
  • Mythic Legions 1.5 – 6 figure wave, including the first Templar and Powercon debut figure, plus the first 2 troll figures!
  • Covenant of Shadows – 8 figure wave
  • All Stars 1 – reissuing 6 of the most popular figures from the 1.0 wave
  • Advent of Decay – the second Kickstarter-powered wave introduced 43 new figures, including the first females in the line
  • Coliseum – 8 figure wave that included a new troll and a pair of Powercon debuts
  • All Stars 2 – the second reissue wave brought back 10 popular figures, plus a new version of Eagalus and the first Mythic Legions figure bearing a fan’s likeness
  • Soul Spiller – 8 figure wave that included the amazing Ice Troll plus 2 Powercon debut figures
  • Siege at Bjorngar – 5 figure wave, including the first 3 ogre-scale figures in the line
  • Wasteland – 6 figure wave, including a new ogre-scale figure and 2 Powercon debuts
  • Arethyr – 10 figure wave that brought the first 2 horses into the world of Mythic Legions, as well as the first of the "horsemen", Arethyr!
  • All Stars 3 – 7 figure wave included 4 fan-selected re-releases, plus 2 brand new figures and a second version of the Stone Troll.
  • 20th Anniversary Bundle - this special package celebrating the studios' 20 years in business included the Equaddron figure, plus 2 t-shirts, and 2 pins